Social networks

Eurasia Foundation of Central Asia
in Kazakhstan

About EFCA

News

August 23, 2017

The USAID to host training for people with disabilities in Pavlodar

GGIF project “Accessible Pavlodar” hosted on August 5, 2017 training for people with disabilities “How to manage our emotions?”

August 22, 2017

Leading groups to protect the rights of methadone recipients

Public Foundation “Aman-saulyk” hosted several meetings to launch Leading groups for protecting the rights of those who receive methadone as a

August 21, 2017

The USAID supported Good Governance Initiative Fund to host workshop “Enhancing collaboration

The USAID supported Good Governance Initiative Fund to host in Kapchagay workshop “Enhancing collaboration between government and NGO” on August

 

In 2006, EFCA in Kazakhstan registered as a local non-governmental organization with the status of a corporate foundation. At that time the foundation became a project-oriented organization funded by grants. We make a deliberate effort to maintain a diversified portfolio of donors, which includes international organizations and corporate donors. International project management standards (PMI) are at the foundation of our activities.

Our programs are driven by the priorities of Kazakhstani society, with an emphasis on regional projects in rural communities, implemented in partnership with government agencies and business.

The Eurasia Foundation of Central Asia implements more than 10 projects annually. In keeping with its legacy, EFCA strictly adheres to international standards. EFCA Kazakhstan works in all 14 regions of Kazakhstan, as well as in the cities of Astana and Almaty, with active projects in the spheres of youth and education, support for vulnerable groups, civil society development, social entrepreneurship, and corporate social responsibility.

Despite being a non-profit, we apply a number of approaches from the business world: defining out niche, responding to the specific needs of our beneficiaries and donors, striving to be the best in the field, and working with a talented team committed to results.

We believe that our main competitive advantages are transparency, accountability, efficiency, and strong local and international experience. EFCA seeks to catalyze positive changes in society through effective programming.

Мы в соц сетях

Фонд евразия центральной азии
в казахстане

О фонде

Новости фонда

12 июня 2018 г.

Казахстанские эксперты по правам человека изучили

C 6 по 9 июня эксперты по правам человека, правозащитники и адвокаты приняли

4 июня 2018 г.

Как организовать каникулы для подростка?

Вебинар «Подростки на каникулах» прошел в Международный День защиты детей. Его

28 мая 2018 г.

Нужны ли уроки труда в современной школе?

Многие родители сегодня сомневаются в полезности уроков труда в школе или, как их

 

Фонд Евразия Центральной Азии – это общественная организация, основанная в регионе в 2005 году с целью осуществления инициатив, направленных на повышение гражданской активности, развитие частного предпринимательства, образования и государственного управления в Центральной Азии с офисами в Алматы, Бишкеке, Оше и Душанбе.

С 2006 года ФЕЦА в Казахстане зарегистрирован как местная неправительственная организация в форме корпоративного фонда. С того времени фонд стал проектоориентированной организацией, работающей за счет грантов. Мы стараемся диверсифицировать портфель доноров, куда входят международные организации и корпоративные доноры.

В основе нашей деятельности лежат международные стандарты PMI.

Мы действуем в соответствии с приоритетами казахстанского общества, делая акцент на проекты регионального уровня и сельскую местность при партнерстве с государственными структурами и бизнесом.

Фонд реализует более 10 проектов в год. С учетом предыдущего опыта ФЕЦА стремится соответствовать строгим международным стандартам. ФЕЦА-Казахстан работает в 14 областях Казахстана, а также Астане и Алматы по таким направлениям, как молодежь и образование, помощь уязвимым группам, развитие гражданского общества, социальное предпринимательство, корпоративная социальная ответственность.

Будучи некоммерческой организацией, мы придерживаемся принципов работы делового мира, стараясь найти эффективную нишу. Мы точно формулируем предложение для бенефициаров и доноров; стремимся стать лучшими в деле, которое выбрали, создавая выдающуюся команду исполнителей, нацеленных на результат.

Наши главные конкурентные преимущества – это прозрачность, подотчетность, эффективность и большой опыт, как местного, так и международного уровня. ФЕЦА стремится привносить позитивные изменения в общество путем повышения эффективности программ.